Board of Directors

The Alberta Used Oil Management Association (AUOMA) is governed by a Board of Directors that includes representatives from the private and public sectors. The role of the Board is to establish AUOMA’s strategic priorities and ensure that it is making the right choices to achieve them. AUOMA’s administrative team, led by its Executive Director, is responsible for implementing its priorities and operating its programs.

2016 - 2017 AUOMA Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors
Back row (L – R): Alain Portelance, Allison Van Ryckeghem, Brian Ahearn, Jodi Tomchyshyn London, Patrick Kane, Lee Wilkie.
Front row (L – R): Paul Robinson, Scott Kwas, Lyle Hoffman. Absent: Carolyn Kolebaba

AUOMA elected its 2017-2018, Board of Directors at its Annual General Meeting on June 16, 2017. The Board includes:

Lee Wilkie, Chairman & Director 
Baldwin Filters, Edmonton

Lyle Hoffman, Director
Hoffman Consulting, Camrose

Paul Robinson, Treasurer & Director
Minit Lube Ltd., Calgary

D.R. Andrew Peterson, Director
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc., Edmonton

Carolyn Kolebaba, Secretary & Director
Alberta Association of Municipal Districts & Counties, Northern Sunrise County

Brian Ahearn, Director
Canadian Fuels Association, Calgary

Patrick Kane, Director
Alberta Environment and Parks, Edmonton

Darren Hall, Director
Shell Canada Lubricants, Calgary

Alain Portelance, Director
UFA Co-operative Ltd., Calgary

Jodi Tomchyshyn London
Executive Director